Tear - Vinyl01



Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
12" Vinyl Mini Album 7 tracks £7.99 Out of stock


Tear - Vinyl01

London four piece DIY punk outfit TEAR have today announced the release of their debut mini-album; 'VINYL01', due for release on 17th March via Tim Burgess' label O Genesis Recordings. The band signed to Tim's label in late 2015 for the release of their first EP, and have since been busy making a name for themselves through a string of intimate shows and festival performances. Alongside the news, the band have shared a brand new track; the fierce and focused 'Careless Again' (listen out for the Fleetwood Mac 'The Chain' influenced crescendo).

The seven track mini-album contains the raw power that TEAR are renowned for across their live shows; it is a fully charged and sonically tight collection of female-fronted, lo-fi rock music that will be sure to earmark the band as ones to watch in 2017.


12" Vinyl Mini Album (OGEN60)
  1. The Sprawl
  2. Never Fade Away
  3. Nothing You Can't Have
  4. Careless Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Begging
  7. Waiting Room